Michael Vick Is A Good Dude

Michael Vick Is A Good Dude

Psalm 37:23 KJV “The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: And he delighteth in his way.”

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

I’m so proud of Michael Vick. I don’t know the man personally but I know his spirit. Michael Vick worships God. To quote Michael Vick, “I don’t value a dollar. I value loyalty.” These are words from a man who recognizes money isn’t everything. How many famous people believe that? That relationships are far more important. I too value people above a dollar. I know the world at large thinks otherwise. They have their view and I have mine.

Isn’t it interesting how we focus on others’ past mistakes more than their good qualities? What if we had paparazzi following us everywhere we go? What would the world discover about us? Hmmmmmm, I wonder.🤔 Let’s not be quick to judge anyone so that we will not be judged. We are all human. We all have flaws. We all make many mistakes. And will all appear before the great judge one day. Mercy will be shown to those who have been merciful to others:

James 2:13 CSB “For judgment is without mercy to the one who has not shown mercy. Mercy triumphs over judgment.”

Matthew 7:1-2 BSB “Do not judge, or you will be judged. 2 For with the same judgment you pronounce, you will be judged; and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.”

Please share this with a friend

Leave a comment